War - More Days 12"

War - More Days 12"

17 EUR
Death Shadow - 001

Empires collapse, toxics are shared fairly, the whip breaks an eardrum, a marble Venus leaves her museum and a virgin gives birth.

8 tracks of nightlife synth pop. Debut album from Copenhagen based duo featuring members of ICEAGE and SEXDROME.

LP version in extra thick covers, remastered for vinyl by Peter Peter of Sods / Sort Sol.